12.00€ 5.00€

SKU: 5200123660371


, ,


Greek melodic dark metallers SORROWFUL ANGELS rise again with –what seems to be- their most melodic release until now. “Remedie” is the band’s third full length album, following its critically acclaimed predecessors “Ship in your Trip” (Sleaszy Rider, 2008) and “Omens” (Warner EGE, 2012).

Track List

  1. Witch Hunt
  2. Shatterbox
  3. Ghosts Of Concrete
  4. Immaculate Disguise
  5. Resonate My Senses
  6. Dream In Black
  7. Leap Of Faith
  8. Against The Dying Of The Light
  9. Question Of Pride


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sorrowful Angels – Remedie”