False Memories

Country: Italy
Genres: Dark / Prog Rock
Label: ROAR! Rock Of Angels Records


Rossella Moscatello – Vocals
Francesco Savino – Guitars, Keyboards, Programming
Gianluca Zaffino – Bass
Giovanni Cattaneo – Drums

False Memories started upon an idea of guitarist Francesco Savino, who got together with Valentina Pucci, the first singer of the band. In march 2016 the band reached its first goal publishing the first self-titled EP, featuring 4 original tracks and 1 cover. Moving on the band’s soundscapes got more mature heading towards an intimate kind of rock; driven by its new sound, the band started to work on its first full-length release that only featured original tunes.