Mystic Prophecy

Country: Germany
Genres: Heavy Metal / Power Metal
Label: ROAR! Rock Of Angels Records


Roberto Dimitri Liapakis – Vocals
Markus Pohl – Rhythm Guitar
Evan K – Lead Guitar
Joey Roxx – Bass
Hanno Kerstan – Drums

MYSTIC PROPHECY – playing music in the vein of bands like Accept, Judas Priest, Exodus, Forbidden or Testament – has become a steady force within the global metal scene in the past years, and are standing for powerful and dynamic metal at its best! With their debut album “Vengeance” (2001), MYSTIC PROPHECY filled a gap within the scene, and received great reviews all over the globe. Meanwhile, the band has released further albums, which were all well received: “Regressus” (2003), “Never-Ending” (2004), “Savage Souls” (2006), “Satanic Curses” (2007), “Fireangel” (2009), “Ravenlord” (2011), “KillHammer” (2013) as well as the latest studio album “War Brigade” (2016). In 2017, the band re-released their first three albums.