Country: France
Genres: Heavy / Melodic Power Metal
Label: Rock Of Angels Records


Jo Amore – Vocals (Now Or Never, Temple Of Dio, ex Nightmare)
David Amore – Drums & Machines (ex Nightmare)
Markus Fortunato – Bass (Fortunato, ex MZ)
Steff Rabilloud – Guitars (Urgent, Hey Stoopids, Eye On Maiden, ex Nightmare)
Florian Lagoutte – Guitars (ex Despairhate, ex Fenrir, Forsaken World)

ÖBLIVÏON is representing the “Dream Team” of Heavy Metal’s musicians in France!! Be ready for a Tsunami in the European power metal scene. A new sensation with an anticipated and promising debut album named “RESILIENCE” coming out worldwide on February 23rd, 2018 through Rock Of Angels Records. Jo Amore, David Amore with Steff Rabilloud (3 former members of Nightmare) joined by Markus Fortunato, bassist 6-string soloist from metal-neoclassical (Fortunato, ex-MZ) and the shredder Flo Lagoutte -a new guitar hero- coming from the metal extreme scene (Forsaken World). Due to its original and timeless compositions, the quintet is proud to raise the flag of melodic metal through solid, lyrical, powerful and excellent melodic songs, presenting twin-guitars, hooks, unrestrained, speedy pace, with symphonic, progressive elements and great lyrics. DVD contains the live performance of the band at the LeymFest (France) on September 2nd 2017, this DVD features the full show (including 7 brand new Heavy Metal hits & 3 Nightmare songs), a bonus section with interviews of each members and also a trailer section.