Country: United Kingdom
Genres: Post-grunge / Garage Rock
Label: ROAR! Rock Of Angels Records


David Edgar – Guitar / Vocals
Dan Armson – Guitar / Vocals
Ben Taylor – Guitar / Vocals
Keith Bowers – Bass
Matt Colley – Drums

SUPERSEED bloom with an epic 3-guitar, triple vocal trunk, roots planted firmly within 90’s hard rock soil. Each branch yielding leaves of a different color ranging from noisy post-grunge, pop-punk, garage rock, and melodic pop rock. After a time spent learning their craft and paying their dues in various bands since the early noughties, these five musicians from Bristol, England joined forces to form SUPERSEED in February 2017. Boasting a three pronged attack of singer/guitarists and a solid, driving rhythm section, this five piece band create a huge anthemic wall of sound guaranteed to get your body moving. With a varied melting pot of rock influences proudly worn on their sleeves, SUPERSEED manage to deliver an epic initial opus that will be released through ROAR! physically and digitally worldwide in 2019.