The time has come! US power metal legends Steel Prophet are back with this super limited collector’s edition boxset “The Revenant - The Demo Years 1986 – 1989” (LTD. to 500 copies worldwide) including the band’s first three demos “Steel Prophet - 1986”, “Visions Of Force – 1988” & “Inner Ascendance – 1989” each one on individual Black Vinyl LP and Cassette tape all in one deluxe packaging plus a full LP sized booklet with rare and never before released photos of the band from that era!

Get this one right on time for Christmas! PROPHET - "The Revenant - The Demo Years - 1986 - 1989" (Unboxing Video)

View on Facebook

Steel Engraved are back! After the release of their two previous full length albums “State Of Siege” (debut in 2009) and “On High Wings We Fly” (2012) it was about time for Steel Engraved to release their third self-titled full length album! Guest Vocals on the song “Searching For Regret” by Ralf Scheepers (Primal Fear)


1. Where Shadows Remain
2. Generation Headless
3. The Oppressed Will Fly
4. Slave To Yourself
5. Nightwarriors
6. Rebellion
7. Searching For Regret
8. One By One
9. Heat
10. Your Inner Self
11. Close Your Eyes

Bonus Tracks:

12. We Will Follow
13. All That Lies Below

Get "Steel Engraved" here:

View on Facebook

Reverence's new offering "Vengeance Is...Live" is officially out and available everywhere!

Stream the album now:

Get "Vengeance Is...Live" here:

View on Facebook

Monument confirmed for 2019's Neuborn Open Air Festival! The festival will take place on August 22nd to August 24th, 2019 in Wörrstadt, Germany!

More details coming soon!

View on Facebook

US heavy/power metal band Reverence, feat. former members of Savatage, Metal Church and Tokyo Blade have released a new live video and single for 'Until My Dying Breath', the track is taken from their forthcoming live album entitled ‘VENGEANCE IS…LIVE’. It’s the brand new 15 song platter to be delivered to the masses on December 7th, 2018 via ROAR - rock of angels records. The video can be viewed here:

Get "Vengeance Is... Live" here:

View on Facebook