5.00€ 3.00€

SKU: 5200123660012


, , ,


“Vengeance Of The Enslaved” is the debut album of the Greek Death Metal band Bloody Donation. In the middle of July 2012 Bloody Donation stood in Infected Studios at Livadia in order to record their debut album entitled “Vengeance Of The Enslaved” George Stournaras (Mass Infection) was in charge of the sound process.

Track List

  1. Regime of Bondage
  2. No Gods No Saviour
  3. Excessive Bleeding
  4. Political Missery
  5. Remnants of Voracity
  6. Led by Arrogance
  7. Sacrilege
  8. To the Gallows
  9. Wrathful Ascent
  10. Path of Deliverance


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bloody Donation – Vegeance Of The Enslaved”