FELSKINN was originally formed by Andy Portmann in 2005. The self-titled debut album was recorded with guest musicians and released in March 2006. The first Song on the Album „170105“ was later re-recorded by Kai Hansen and appeared as „Built A World“ on the 2014 Release „Empire Of The Undead“ by GAMMA RAY. Charts Nr. 13 in Germany! The band played numerous shows and festivals. In April 2007 the 2nd album „Listen!“ was released, followed again by intensive touring. Due to the „famous“ musical differences the band disbanded in 2008. Portmann started a live project with Mandy Meyer, playing songs from their previous bands. In 2010 Portmann formed the FELSKINN follow up band DOWNLOAD and started working on the album „Eleven Stages“. Release in April 2014. The live band included the current FELSKINN line up with a different drummer.!

Official Release Date: 16/03/2018

Track List

1. Close Your Eyes
2. Pictures In My Dreams
3. Dying Man
4. The Night Before The Dawn
5. Our Favourite Game
6. Bastards Out
7. Break New Ground
8. Superhero
9. Rain Will Fall
10. Mind Over Matter
11. Wake Up On Mars
12. I Hear You Calling


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Felskinn – Mind Over Matter (Digipack CD)”