12.00€ 3.00€

SKU: 5200123660388


, ,


From Sand to Eternity is a strong mix of ‘90s American Power Metal scene combined with today’s spirit and heaviness. Powerful guitars and drumming, together with melodic vocals and harmonies in a journey to Middle East’s tales and myths, and from there to inner questions and sad poems. Strong but soulful , melodic yet still aggressive. Forbidden Seed are paying tribute to their influences with “From Sand to Eternity” by taking their music a step forward.

Track List

  1. Dawn (Intro)
  2. Judgement Bell
  3. Beginning Of The End
  4. Kill The Sun
  5. Blessed Are Those
  6. Desert’s Bride
  7. Oblivion
  8. Empire Of The Sun
  9. If A Soul Is Not Free
  10. Enchanted Grace
  11. Life Itself


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Forbidden Seed – From Sand To Eternity”