SKU: 5200123660272


, , ,


“Too Much Ain’t Never Enough” is George Gakis’ latest album and it has been originally released on February of 2012 by Perris Records USA, throughout the world. Now he gets back in action, with this noteworthy re-release of the same album, in digipack CD format, with new artwork, created from scratch by Gustavo Sazes (Arch Enemy, Firewind, Gus. G) also featuring a bonus DVD with some of his best hits.

Track List

  1. I Married Trouble
  2. Fame
  3. Street Of Broken Dreams
  4. Days Of Rock And Roll
  5. When Opposites Attract
  6. Too Much Ain’t Never Enough
  7. License For Love
  8. Under My Skin
  9. Rebellious Son
  10. It Ain’t Over Till It’s Over
  11. Mi Me Kitas


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “George Gakis – Too Much Ain’t Never Enough (Digipack CD & DVD)”