Swiss melodic metal band, GODS OF SILENCE, have signed with European label ROAR Rock Of Angels Records. GODS OF SILENCE‘s (formerly KIRK) new album ‘Neverland‘, includes 11 tracks and was produced, mixed and mastered by Dennis Ward (Unisonic, Pink Cream 69, Place Vendome, Khymera, Sunstorm). GODS OF SILENCE formerly ‘KIRK‘ was founded in the 90’s. With a new front man the band decided to also look for a new name and finally renamed it’s brand from ‘KIRK‘ to ‘GODS OF SILENCE‘. In 2016 the band was back in the studio again with Dennis Ward as a producer and recorded the new album.

Official Release Date: 08/09/2017

Track List

1. Gods Of Silence (Intro)
2. Army Of Liars
3. Against The Wall
4. Neverland
5. Full Moon
6. The Phoenix
7. Demons
8. Wonderful Years
9. Alone
10. You Mean Nothing More To Me
11. All My Life



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Gods Of Silence – Neverland (Digipack CD)”