12.00€ 5.00€

SKU: 5200123660289


, ,


“Indestructible” shows once again what HOUSE OF LORDS stands for: powerful and heavy songs, with major hooks and melodies and grandiose arrangements. “The name Indestructible was chosen because we all felt that we have been through a lot in our long careers and what better way to say “Hey, I’m still Here” than by giving the cd a BOLD title,”

Track List

Track List

  1. Go To Hell
  2. Indestructible
  3. Pillar Of Salt
  4. 100mph
  5. Call My Bluff
  6. We Will Always Be One
  7. Die To Tell
  8. Another Dawn
  9. Eye Of The Storm
  10. Ain’t Suicidal
  11. Stand And Deliver


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “House Of Lords – Indestructible”