Rock Of Angels Records edition under the Licence of Frontiers Records. Guitar solos that feature IMPELLITTERI’s blistering shredding technique coupled with strong melody and taste; and vocals that are mesmerizing, melodic, and that will make the listener sing along with each song long after the record is over. Lastly, the band wants to boggle the mind with brutal drumming filled with speed and groove and Beastly Bass Playing that supports IMPELLITTERI’s sonic madness!

Track List

Track List

  1. Venom
  2. Empire Of Lies
  3. We Own The Night
  4. Nightmare
  5. Face The Enemy
  6. Domino Theory
  7. Jehova
  8. Rise
  9. Time Machine
  10. Holding On
  11. Rock Through The Night
  12. Reach For The Sky


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Impellitteri – Venom”