12.00€ 5.00€

SKU: 5200123660333


, ,


KILLSON’s sound is based on heavy guitar riffing and strong, gritty but always melodic vocals. Powerful groovy drumming, strong bass lines and heavy chording, along with lyrics drawn from real everyday life relationships and situations, makes the band live for the moment and continue giving their best on all levels

Track List

Track List

    1. Belong
    2. Shut Up
    3. G-Loc
    4. In Limbo
    5. Addiction
    6. Sane
    7. Ditch
    8. Left Behind
    9. My Kind
    10. Sheroin
    11. Disown
    12. No One Man


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Killson – In Limbo”