After rehearsing and covering some of their favorite bands like Pantera , Slayer ,Sepultura, the band started to participating in many local gigs and after those first months spent on stage, the band decided to work on its own material. The result of that effort was the 5 track demo called “First tie to cut…” which was self-released and received great reviews .Three years after the demo release the band entered their home studio to work on new material. After many rehearsals the band recorded ten powerful songs that form the structure of their debut album “OUTBURST”. In February 28th 2014 Limbo-X released their debut Album “Outburst” through ROAR! Rock of Angels Records. The album contains 10 furious groovy melodic tracks.

Track List

Track List

  1. Feel An Absence Everyday
  2. Cut The Ties
  3. An Illusion To Last
  4. It’s Time To Hear
  5. Rainy Days
  6. Far Away From Home
  7. Everyday (In Different Way)
  8. Important (What Is It)
  9. Through The Mist
  10. Only For A While


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Limbo – X – Outburst”