SKU: 5200123660319


, ,


Greek heavy thrash metallers NULL’O’ZERO rise with the powerful debut full length album that is “The Enemy Within”. NULL’O’ZERO’s sound is an impressive mix-up of the sounds of Megadeth and Annihilator with a touch of Symphony-X, but at the same time is unique and original. “The Enemy Within” is heavy, edgy and modern album, bringing sometimes in mind Judas Priest’s “Jugulator”, mostly because of its overall industrial atmosphere.

Track List

Track List

    1. Warframe
    2. Enemy Within
    3. Embrace Your Fear
    4. From The Darkness
    5. Inject My Brain
    6. Inshame
    7. King Without A Crown
    8. Unleashed By Fire
    9. Never Die
    10. No More Wait
    11. Redemption


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Null’o’zero – The Enemy Within”