ÖBLIVÏON is representing the “Dream Team” of Heavy Metal’s musicians in France!! Be ready for a Tsunami in the European power metal scene. A new sensation with an anticipated and promising debut album named “RESILIENCE” coming out worldwide on February 23rd, 2018 through Rock Of Angels Records. Jo Amore, David Amore with Steff Rabilloud (3 former members of Nightmare) joined by Markus Fortunato, bassist 6-string soloist from metal-neoclassical (Fortunato, ex-MZ) and the shredder Flo Lagoutte -a new guitar hero- coming from the metal extreme scene (Forsaken World). Due to its original and timeless compositions, the quintet is proud to raise the flag of melodic metal through solid, lyrical, powerful and excellent melodic songs, presenting twin-guitars, hooks, unrestrained, speedy pace, with symphonic, progressive elements and great lyrics. DVD contains the live performance of the band at the LeymFest (France) on September 2nd 2017, this DVD features the full show (including 7 brand new Heavy Metal hits & 3 Nightmare songs), a bonus section with interviews of each members and also a trailer section.

Official Release Date: 23/02/2018

Track List


1. Spectral Warrior
2. Honor And Glory
3. In The Arms Of A queen
4. Bells From Babylon
5. Shine In My Galaxy
6. I Throught I Was A King
7. Evil Spell
8. Punished By The Crowd
9. Facing The Enemies
10. Race Is On
11. Dreamers Believers

DVD (Live at Leym’Fest):

1. Spectral Warrior
2. Evil Spell
3. In The Arms Of A Queen
4. Shine In My Galaxy
5. Eternal Winter
6. Cosmovision
7. I Thought I Was A King
8. Honor And Glory
9. Bells From Babylon
10. Lord Of The Sky
11. Dreamers, Believers


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Öblivïon – Resilience (Digipack CD & DVD)”