SKU: 5200123660432




Black vinyl of “Destination: Overdrive – The Best of Outloud”, contains a great selection of songs from their three full length albums, as well as a crazy cover of the song “I’m So Excited” by The Pointer Sisters.
The magnificent front cover artwork is designed by Abstrata – The Art of Gustavo Sazes (Firewind, KAMELOT, Gus G., Arch Enemy etc.)

Track List

Track List

  1. I’m So Excited (The Pointer Sisters Cover)
  2. We Run
  3. I Was So Blind
  4. Waiting For Your Love
  5. Isolation Game
  6. Tonite
  7. One More Time
  8. Like A Dream
  9. Broken Sleep
  10. Falling Rain
  11. A While To Go
  12. This Broken Heart
  13. The Night That Never Ends
  14. Bury The Knife


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Outloud – Destination : Overdrive The Best Of Outloud (Black LP)”