SKU: 5200123660111




In the summer of 2013 Bob and Chandler began working on demos for album #3, Let’s Get Serious. Knowing Bob could handle all guitar duties in the studio, but being at a loss as to who would play drums, Bob called his old friend George Kollias (Nile) whom he played with in Nightfall back in the early ’00s. George loved the material and instantly agreed to record. Also featured as a guest on the album is a friend of Chandler’s from NYC, on the song Toy Soldiers, guitar god Mike Orlando (Adrenaline Mob). Once tracks were complete the band once again had the album mixed and mastered by the ‘Honorary Outloud Member’ Tommy Hansen in Denmark.

Track List

Track List

  1. Death Rock!
  2. I Was So Blind
  3. One More Time
  4. Bury The Knife
  5. Like A Dream
  6. It Really Doesn’t Matter
  7. A While To Go
  8. All In Vain
  9. Another Kind Of Angel
  10. Let’s Get Serious
  11. Toy Soldiers
  12. Enola Gay (Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark Cover)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Outloud – Let’s Get Serious”