SKU: 5200123660135




In early 2012 the band announced they would be releasing an EP titled More Catastrophe through AOR Heaven and following up the release with a promotional tour of Greece, their first country-wide tour there since 2009. Shortly thereafter the EP was released in Japan as a special extended edition once again on Rubicon Records. 2015 Rock Of Angels Records re-issue version.

Track List

Track List

  1. Saints On Fire
  2. Cross The Line
  3. Mr. Long Gone
  4. The Last Days Of December
  5. Falling Rain (Flamenco Version)
  6. We Run (for Piano and Vocals)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Outloud – More Catastrophe”