SKU: 5200123660142




The album was released by Frontiers Records in August 2009 to rave reviews worldwide and ended up on many top ten lists by year’s end, and the album was voted “Best Album of the Year” in BW&BK/ Sverd T. Soth (Bare Infinity) replaced Jason Mercury on bass shortly after the release. This is the 2015, Rock Of Angels re-issue

Track List

Track List

  1. What I Need
  2. We Run
  3. Tonite
  4. Search For Truth
  5. This Broken Heart
  6. Breathing Fire
  7. Wild Life
  8. Broken Sleep
  9. Out In The Night
  10. Lovesigh
  11. Outloud!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Outloud – We’ll Rock To Hell And Back Again”