12.00€ 3.00€

SKU: 5200123660227


, ,


It was a matter of time before their self-released debut album ‘It takes a little time’ was released in February 2013. Some of the bands music influences are Airbourne, Hellacopters, RHCP, Neil Young, Eddie Vedder, Jack Johnson and Ben Harper. How do all of these blend together? Well the album ‘It takes a little time’ might show you how.

Track List

Track List

  1. Are You Ready
  2. Frap’s Time
  3. On The Way To The Top
  4. A New Day
  5. Nothing To Lose
  6. Back To Keros
  7. That’s Me
  8. Can’t Run Away
  9. Takes A Little Time
  10. It’s Up To You
  11. Feels Good Yeah


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Overpower – It Takes A Little Time”