5.00€ 3.00€

SKU: 5200123660029


, , ,


In December 2013 War Device released their debut Album “Whisper of Souls” through ROAR! Rock of Angels Records. The album contains 10 amazing tracks with chiefly old school thrash metal.

Track List

  1. Abandoned Hope
  2. Whisper Of Souls
  3. Rain
  4. Lunatic Rapes
  5. Shattering My Thoughts
  6. Embrace The Pain
  7. Kingdom Of Ice
  8. M.I.P. (Mind In Panic)
  9. Rehab Beyond Perfection
  10. Unknown Path


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “War Device – Whisper Of Souls”